Argh! Blogger’s Block!

Posted: January 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

Hmmm… Blogger’s blog sounds like a plumbing term…

Anyway, I’m having issues with my brain not being able to spout sufficient stuff to fill a blog I thought I’d take the quick and easy route for the time being and just cut n paste stuff I’ve previously ranted about on other sites. I’ll get round to this after I’ve cooked tea though, we’re having Chicken with pasta in tommytarter sauce. Which should be nice.

Today, Al is chuffed with himself for picking up the last copy of ASM #538 in Leeds, and plans to get it listed on eBay as quickly as possible to collect silly money off of crazy Barack OBama fans.

Leave a Reply

