Just a bit of pimping

Posted: August 23, 2011 in big brother, funky nonsense, writing, zippy
I promise promise promise I’ll finish my A-Z of Twitter shortly, but for the time being, please have a look at my 2011 Celebrity Big Brother Blog and be amazed at how I can be so articulate in writing about something I don’t really give a shit about. Then give me a job writing stuff in a newspaper or in some other medium in which you could pay me money for being awesome.
Oh, and I do funny pictures on there too. Like putting Zippy in a duvet.
Leave a Reply

