Thunked I’d Blog.

Posted: October 17, 2011 in big brother, bone idle excuses, twitter

Been a while, so before I get rambling on about whatever a few little post-it notes of continuity…

1. I’ve given up on the A-Z of Twitter. At least for the time being. I admit I have been struggling to stretch the thing out over 27 blogs, at least without repeating myself, contradicting myself or repeating myself. Might pick it back up once I’ve got a bit of mojo back.
2. Don’t bother going looking for my Big Brother blog expecting anything new. Like the program itself, there’s nothing of value there, no-one really cares and I lost interest very early on. Other blogs about reality tv are available. Probably. I’ve not looked to be honest.

Anyway, now all that nonsense is out of the way I might as well write something… er………

Er…

Back in a minute.

Comments
  1. "at least without repeating myself, contradicting myself or repeating myself."Very clever. That made me titter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

