My Les Miserables Review

Posted: February 1, 2013 in Fudgecrumpet, les mis, les miserables, Movie Review, russell crowe's weird singing, testicles in a vice, Wowshit

Went to see Les Mis with the missus the other night. Here is my review, in the style of Russell Crowe. If I were a fancy internet boffin I would edit a bunch of clips of him together singing it, but I’m not a boffin. No. You can do it if you want.

In case that doesnt work, shonky technology or whatever, try this link… AUDIO BOO LINK WOO

Leave a Reply

