Award Winning Bloggage and that. Woo

Posted: February 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Yay! I gone done winned an award. Best impersonation on a blog, obviously referring to my Russell Crowe-style Les Mis review about two blogs down the list. or that time I impersonated someone awesome who knew what the fuck he was ranting on about.

Anyway, go and have a read of Tattooed Mummy’s blog as some sort of reciprocation for making me feel good. Although I didn’t win Sexiest Blogger. But that’s only because nobody knows that I’m wearing my Superman thong today. That is a true fact.

Alternative Blog awards

Comments
  1. steve says:

    well done mate

    Like

Leave a Reply

