Baa Baa Black Sheep
Have you any wool?
Yes sir, yes sir,
Three bags full.

One for the master,
One for the dame
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane.

So basically, you have no wool available?
Well, yeah, sorry, it’s all pre-ordered and that.
So you were lying when you said you had the wool?
No, no, I actually DO have the wool. Here, look.
It’s just… well, you can’t have any of it.
That’s no way to run a fucking business is it?
I’m sorry, really I should concentrate my entrepreneurial skills on monetising the fact that I am a sheep that is somehow able to speak and understand the English language, and is capable of growing and selling my own unwanted body hair to such an extent that when you want to purchase said product, demand outweighs supply.
Yes. You should do that.
Sorry.
It’s ok. I understand it is difficult since your wife left you. What reason did she give?
Well I kept trying to communicate with her in the English language and her being your average sheep, well she had no clue of what I was saying or that I was actually even making more than a series of seemingly random noises.
Oh, that’s quite sad then.
No, it’s ok, I’ve got myself a little portable DVD player, watching myself this Breaking Bad that everyone is going on about.
I’ve never seen it, is it any good?
How the fuck would I know? I’m a sheep.

Comments
  1. Toms says:

    No wool? I would have chopped of one of his legs and roast it for lunch 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

