Election Word Substitution Fun…

Posted: May 22, 2014 in awesome, Boredom, conservative, egotistical selfwankery, Fudgecrumpet, funky nonsense, funny, labour, make life fun, nonsense, sexy

So, it’s Election Day today and the interweb is awash with folk nagging on about using your vote, like some terribly dull politics student trying to make themselves seem more important because they got up early to write an X on a piece of paper. I will of course be making my mark later this evening, but I really don’t like being nagged about it.

What do I do when folk nag me? I take the piss of course…

and thus…

which kind of exploded into a big mess of childish hilarity… I have the best followers…

Postal er… voting is proving popular too…

and don’t forget those people who struggled to get the vote…

And some of my followers are clearly just going to end up going to prison…

and an honorary mention goes to @lox333 who basically splurged his vote all over my timeline…

So, yeah, I’m going for a vote now. And then I’m going to the polling station. Ha.

Leave a Reply

