Review – Zerreau Beauty Towel Off Shampoo Foam (Plus 20% Off!)

Posted: June 29, 2014 in awesome, fashion, festivals, guide, Inventions, Review, sexy, Sponsored Post

Well, it’s festival season again, and I’m pretty sure you’ve already had a look at my ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO FESTIVALS from last year. Well, I’m guessing I didn’t put you off, because you’re still going on about them this year.

Well, instead of chuntering on in my own special way, I’m gonna do you a favour and help you out by pointing you in the way of something to stop you being the kind of stinky ninny that gives festival goers a bad name.

So, the biggest deal with festivals, besides the awful toilets, terrible music, people, overpriced food and mud is the lack of decent shower facilities. So, what do we need when there’s nowhere to wash, that’s right, we need Awesome waterless cleaning products.

Zerreau Towel Off Shampoo

That’s where Zerreau Beauty’s Towel Off Shampoo Foam comes in. (The name’s a pun, took me a while to get it) It’s basically a foam shampoo that you squoosh into your hair, rub in, and then towel off without rinsing.
Because it’s a foam rather than a powder spray like that dry shampoo stuff, it cleans your hair properly, can get all that festival muck out and doesn’t just give you that Shake n Vac feeling of freshness.

The product is alcohol free, so there’s no point even trying to drink it; Paraben Free, so don’t go jumping out of a plane with it strapped to your back; Triclosan Free, so it won’t help you travel in time, and it’s pH balanced, in case you accidentally got litmus paper in your hair.

The flavour I got was apple flavour, which is lovely. It works great on my hair, as well as with the kids, who have much longer and thicker hair than me. I think I’ll be keeping my bottle in the car for emergencies, probably yoghurt related.

If you want to get your hands on some of this awesome foamy goodness then head across to the No Rinse website and make a purchase, if you enter SUMMER20 at the checkout you can get 20% off the RRP!

So, now you have absolutely no excuse for looking like a festival tramp. Well, once you’ve put down the cheap cider and removed the hat made out of loom bands. Seriously, loom bands are the bane of my existence, they clog up the vacuum cleaner, they just get everywhere. Horrible things. Loom bands. Ack.

Comments
  1. Lily Maguire says:

    They have brought our this amazing new video! Everyone should check this out! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJ8iHhcjLUQ

    Like

  2. […] just thought I’d keep you up to date with Zerreau’s latest campaign funkiness following THIS BLOG POST, that I know you’ve already […]

    Like

  3. jamiller789 says:

    amazing product, use it all the time, leaves your hair feeling looking and smelling great. its so light and gets rid of all grease love it!!

    Like

  4. Mum of 3 says:

    Sounds Fab, will be trying it! & I agree with the loom bands apparently my kids have orders for different types of bracelets! Grr

    Like

Leave a Reply

