A Message from Graham Norton.

Posted: August 11, 2014 in Competition, Review, Review
Tags: , ,

So, we take a break from the usual madness to hear a special request from my pal Graham, star of Father Ted, Eurovision since Terry left and chat shows that are on past my bed time. Have a look at this here video and then see if you fancy a go at Graham’s He-Devil quiz to be in with a chance of meeting him as part of his UK tour (details below)…

But first, over to our Graham…

Now then, that quiz he mentioned, you can find it by clicking the picture below. So do that.

Click Here For The Quiz!

Click Here For The Quiz!

My result was ‘Not at all a He-Devil‘, so I guess that’s me being a failure in life. Feel free to tell me your result in the comments below, if you really feel the need and have the spare time and y’know what, I don’t care either way. In fact, just don’t. I don’t want to know. LALALAALALA CAN’T HEAR YOU.

Details of Graham’s upcoming tour can be found HERE, so make sure you’ve got a few hours free in October and November to listen to Graham talking about his life and his book and such.

You can pre-order the book on Amazon HERE, if you fancy that sort of thing.

And yeah, comments below please. Or not.

Night night.

Comments
  1. Hey I’m “Wow! You are in no way a He-devil and it would be true to say that you and Graham’s loves in life couldn’t be further apart.” Maybe I am “straight” too? 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

