Fudge’s Movie Night – Indecisive Nonsense Poll.

Posted: August 24, 2014 in awesome, Movie Night, movie night

So, I may well get around to doing a few more movie night posts in the next couple of days, given that it’s a bank holiday weekend and all. All I need now though is to decide which movies to watch.

Indecision
I’m gonna dump a poll below and I’ll leave it to you to vote on which movies need the lazy flaccid blog treatment. If the movie you want isn’t in the list, leave it in the ‘other’ section, but bear in mind, I ain’t spending money on DVDs and that because I have to buy milk and printer ink.

So, get voting or I’m coming round to your house to steal all your left shoes.

Leave a Reply

