Fudge’s Letters Page #1.

Posted: September 5, 2014 in Letters

Hello. I’ve had a long hard day at work, I’ve endured the CGI vomit of Amazing Spider-Man 2, but still I take time out to read your letters, that you lovely people had to be nagged at into sending me.

So, without further ado, it’s time for the first ever, rather sleepy, FUDGE’S LETTERS PAGE!

Yeah, so. That’s it. Pretty much what I expected, I don’t know about you. Sorry.

Let’s hope #2 is much more exciting, which will only happen if you send me your letters to letters@fudgecrumpet.com

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

