Review – Ghostbusters Costume from fancydresscity.co.uk

Posted: October 3, 2014 in Ghostbusters, Product review, YouTube

So, it’s taken me some effort and time, but here’s my video review of the Ghostbusters halloween costume from fancydresscity.co.uk. I hope you like it. I think I made it fairly spooky.

Paying homage to Marble Hornets and whatever else you’re going to accuse me of plagiarising, I hope it encourages you to head across to fancydresscity to pick up a costume of your own. Or at least it encourages you to think I’m awesome.

Anyway, enjoy…

Comments
  1. […] I got that there Ghostbusters costume review done, which over 3 people have watched and been moderately confused by. 2. I used up all the bread […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

