Fudgey Vs The Playgym

Posted: October 12, 2014 in Fudgecrumpet
Tags: , ,

It’s October and that basically means a month of birthday parties, cake and such nonsense. Today was the first of Meg’s birthday parties (she gets a joint family party with her sister on Saturday, and a McDonalds (her choice) on her actual birthday) which was held at The Magical Forest in Marsh, Huddersfield.

It’s a lovely massive playgym in an old church hall, and it offers fairly decent prices for parties and such.

Which basically brings me to tonight’s feature presentation, my adventure in said playgym, following Meg to the top level, then attempting to get out with all my legs attached. I’ve added some music on the top in an attempt to drown out the screaming, and the YouTube image stabilisation makes it looks a bit weird, but I hope you’ll enjoy my struggle…

So there you go. Please have a go at subscribing to my YouTube channel while you’re there, maybe have a look through my vids. There’s some decent stuff on there, all infinitely more childish than it should be.

Leave a Reply

