Review – Revel Body SOL Sonic Vibrator

Posted: November 13, 2014 in Product review, Review, sex, sexy, vagina, video blog
Tags: , , , ,

Well, hello.

So, I think I’ve reached the pinnacle of ‘agreeing to review random things’ now, with this review of the Revel Body SOL Sonic Vibrator.

Not much else for me to say, it’s all here in this video (14 minutes, so go for a wee first), which is surprisingly safe for work. Although why you’re watching vibrator reviews at work is beyond me.

Here are some links…
www.revelbody.com/ukrevel

Twitter – @revelbodyUK
Facebook – RevelBodyUK

Comments
  1. […] but sometimes I have to review stuff and sometimes it can’t be all bluetooth speakers and ladypleasure toys and […]

    Like

  2. […] me to review. It doesn’t matter that it’s my bloody blog and the last thing I got to review thinking of her, she refused to try out because she said it turned the whole experience into a science […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

