REVIEW – LQ Skin, Hair & Nails Food Supplement (Part One)

Posted: June 27, 2015 in Product review, Review
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey there people, it’s me. Yes, I look old and haggard today, I’ve had a stressful couple of weeks.

Let’s have a look and see if this here LQ Skin, Hair and Nails supplement can make me feel and look a bit better, yes?

You can get this lovely stuff from Holland and Barrett if you’d like. It costs £29.99 for a box of 10, which I dunno, is that good value? I never buy health food stuff.

There’s a bunch of bumph/important information about the stuff, I’m gonna try and spread it throughout all the videos in this short series, so as not to bore you with 20 minutes of non-stop reading off of a bit of paper. Rather, I’m going to bore you with 9 installments of 4 minutes of me gurning as I drink fish shots.

See you  tomorrow for more! Woo!

Comments
  1. […] REVIEW – LQ Skin, Hair & Nails Food Supplement (Part One) […]

    Like

  2. […] Review – LQ Skin, Hair & Nails Food Supplement (Part One) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

