REVIEW – LQ Hair, Skin & Nails Supplement (Final Part)

Posted: July 10, 2015 in Fudgecrumpet, Product review, Review, Review
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So, yeah, it seems I lack the patience and time to do a daily video, edit and post. Did you really want to watch a video of me gurning every night anyway? Don’t answer that. Unless you have a nice answer.

Anyway, here concludeth (?) my review of the LQ Hair, Skin & Nails Supplement, with a fancily edited montage (using the kinemaster app, if you want to see how I actually still use things I review) and a bit of a summary at the end, filmed on my new EE 4GEE Action Camera, which I got today and hopefully will be doing more stuff with shortly.

The health supplement? Well, I can honestly say my skin and hair and nails have never felt better, but I didn’t think there was anything wrong with them to begin with, so I guess I’m not one to judge. I’m sure there was probably some benefit to taking the supplement, but being a curmudgeonly man who sits in his mancave all day, I really don’t know.

I’d still recommend this stuff though, nothing fell off me while I was taking them, and I learned all kinds of new words. So, that’s good.

To prove I’m not a completely useless marketing tool, I’ve gone and found the page on the Holland and Barratt website so you can have a look at the whole range of LQ stuff, and buy your own so you can pull all manner of sexy faces, just like me.

While you’re clicking links and that, why not click to follow my blog on here (I think the button is up there on the left), follow my universally ignored Youtube channel and like me on the facebook. You probably already follow me on twitter, but if you don’t, don’t bother, I’m too edgy and cool for the likes of you.

Leave a Reply

