Review – Tostadora Movie Themed T-Shirts

Posted: August 15, 2015 in Marvel, Product review, Review
Tags: , , , ,

Hello. It’s me again. No, come back, I’m sorry.
Anyway, shut up. I’m reviewing another awesome T-shirt from the Mecca of obscure geeky tees, Tostodora.co.uk

So, yeah, have a look…

image

No, I don’t know what’s going on with my hair either.

“HOW IS THAT A MOVIE THEMED T-SHIRT, YOU RUDDY GREAT IDIOT?” I hear you say, and I already told you to shut up earlier. I kinda cheated and went for a TV reference, and if you don’t get the reference I’m not going to tell you. So there.

Oh, ok, it’s an Agents of SHIELD thing. Whaddya mean you don’t watch it? Well you should it’s good.

Anyway, here’s a review.
Tostodora have thousands of movie, tv, geekery themed tees for you to choose from at a decent price. The quality of the tees and the printing is second to none and I’ve already reviewed them before so clearly I am just repeating myself again. Anyway, it’s an awesome t-shirt and nobody I have met in real life has got it, so I get to be full on hipster geek. But hipster geek like before it was cool.

They’ve got a super-easy ordering process and their prices aren’t bum clenchingly high. Even better, if you follow THIS link and use the code SAVE20 at the checkout, you’ll get 20% off your total order. Oh yeahhhhhhhh. (Valid until the 26th August, so hurry)

Go on then, get a t-shirt and see if I get the reference.
Oh.

You’ve got a minion one. That’s not even trying.

Leave a Reply

