Fudgey’s Misguided Erotic Short Story Contest – The Videos!

Posted: November 23, 2015 in Fudgecrumpet

Evening all.

So… the entries for my erotic short story contest have come in, and I’ve gone and made a fool out of myself reading them out loud on the YouTube, so now it’s just down to you lot to go and vote on your favourite.

So, without further ado, I present the videos, handily organised into a playlist so you don’t have to do too much clicking.

Now, to vote for the winner, that’s the important bit because there is an actual prize (which is still a surprise, even to me. Which is what you get when you have cheeky mysterious fans who send you stuff – more about them in a later post, they’ve asked not to be directly linked with a filthy erotic contest, which is fair).

So, fill in the poll below to do your vote, I’d ask that you only do one entry each, but I know some of you are cheeky and eager to help your mates win so just be fair with each other. I’ll publish all the names of the entrants in the final post when we declare the winner and such, when voting ends at 23:59 on 30TH NOVEMBER 2015. Good luck, and please wash your hands.

 

Oh, and I’m sorry about my face and voice and whatever ruining the erotic experience for you. Yeah, I know it didn’t really. See ya later x

Comments
  1. […] 5. What is beard balm? Ah, I’m so glad you asked. This Q&A style blog is very contrived, I know. Beard balm, specifically B.I.G. Regal Vanilla Beard Balm, a fancy mix of Beeswax (from Bee Candles), Shea Butter (from Shea Cows), Vitamin E (which is 2 better than Vitamin C), Argan Oil (from Space), Jojoba Oil (from Darkest Africa), Vanilla Oil (from Ice Cream) and Grapeseed Oil (from Grapeseeds, maybe). This stuff is lovely, it smells like fancy candles and it stops you having mad tramp hair, controlling stray hairs that don’t want to conform, keeps your beard soft for kissing ladies unless they aren’t in the mood because you didn’t do the washing up, and hydrates and replenishes your facial fuzz in some sort of mad science way. With every little tub of Beard Balm, you get a free eBook called The Ultimate Beard Guide, I imagine it’s pretty much what I said earlier, but written by someone who is actually good at writing, who perhaps hasn’t got most of his blog followers from posting a photo of himself in see-thru underpants or reading erotic stories quietly. […]

    Like

  2. […] Fudgey’s Misguided Erotic Short Story Contest – The Videos! […]

    Like

  3. stapleheaduk says:

    1 – I thought you would do these in funny voices.
    2 – I never thought I’d have to hear you say ‘his cock twitched in anticipation.’

    Like

Leave a Reply

