Hi there everyone,

Just thought I’d let you guys watch a little video all about nutrition, especially for kids during the first 1000 days of their life (That’s about 2 years and 9 months, in case you didn’t just use a calculator like I just did). It’s packed with useful info about childhood obesity, swapping out sugar, what you should eat when you’re pregnant or breast feeding. It’s all very informative and well presented. You can tell I didn’t make it.

UEG

This isn’t the video, stop clicking on it. The video is at the bottom of all this well-crafted hilarious blog writing.

Obviously this interests me a fair deal, because I have one of those babies that happen currently asleep upstairs, waiting until I am at my most asleep and comfortable before kicking off asking for milk. I mean, I’m trying to get the other two kids to eat more healthy too, but if I make a fuss about that and they rebel, we’re gonna have riots in the streets, vampire/werewolf marriages, sequels to Mary Poppins, basically Armageddon in a handbag.

I hope you like it, and if you want to get in touch with the peeps behind it, HERE is their Twitter thing, and HERE is a link to their website. Now, this whole thing was supposed to be posted in May to coincide with Digestive Health Month, but I’ve got a newborn baby and German products to review, I kinda got a bit behind. So, I suppose if you want to have a browse through the #DigestiveHealthMonth hashtag you could, but if you write something on it, you’ll probably get ‘helpful’ social media types saying “Actually, I think you’ll find that was LAST MONTH. LOL.” They always end with a LOL. I hate them so much. Likewise, World Digestive Health Day was on the 29th May. I can’t remember what I was doing that day.

Anyway, shut up, watch this video…

Did you enjoy that? Let me know, it kinda makes a change me being all positive and helpful. I promise I shall be a big useless meanie for the rest of the week to make up for this.

See ya later!

Leave a Reply

