Some more German things… Maybe NSFW

Posted: June 12, 2016 in Fudgecrumpet, funky nonsense, funny, sexy
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello again everyone.

Some more things arrived from the German people, and for some reason a lot of folk like reading about it. So here are last night’s unboxing tweets. I’m pretty sure I kept the content Safe For Work, but, well, you probably shouldn’t be looking at my blog when you’re at work anyway. Get some work done you lazy sod. No wonder the economy’s knackered.

You ready? Of course you’re not…

So… three boxes, small, medium and large…

The small one first, despite everyone on twitter saying medium. Because this isn’t a democracy.

Not a bloody clue…

and the instructions only make things scarier…

Some of my followers offered suggestions as to what to do with it, some even included diagrams. However, they all have protected accounts so if I link to them here, you won’t see them (and if I screenshot the tweet, they might be cross because they are secret superspies or whatever reason someone would have for a protected twitter profile)

Anyway… Box number 2…

I’m told by one of my followers that this translates as either ‘suction’ or ‘suck dwarf’.

But at least these are easy enough to do a video test run…

and the obvious questions…

and finally, Box number 3…

Here I demonstrate my excellent skills at descriptive terms for different vibrations…

and that’s your lot…

*exits stage left… waits for applause… returns to stage for encore*

So, there you go. More things that I have received from dirty Germans. Let’s hope they don’t ever read this and therefore keep thinking I want more of this nonsense. Because it makes for an easy way to get blog traffic because you’re all a bunch of fucking perverts.

 

But I love you.

 

Support this blog via Patreon if you’d like, or if you just want to buy me a coffee, that’s fine.

If you want to support me but don’t want the financial commitment, why not like my facebook page, or follow me on twitter if you want to see my next live mimsy-tickler unboxing.

Comments
  1. bustythewench says:

    Scary stuff!! Yikes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

