Snoreeze Snoring Relief Oral Strips Review

Posted: July 19, 2016 in Fudgecrumpet, Product review, Review, Review, sleeping beauty, YouTube
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there, it’s me.

I’ve been trying out Snoreeze’s Snoring Relief Oral Strips, in an attempt to prevent Gem punching me in the head at 2 in the morning. I originally planned to do a week’s worth of videos charting my progress, but as you’ll see, things didn’t go to plan.

Enjoy the videos, and check out Snoreeze’s website for all sorts of details on all the Snoring Relief products they offer.

So, a bit of an introduction to start things off…

and a demonstration of the problem at hand…

Soon it becomes apparent I don’t have a week’s worth of material…

So I wrap things up in a nice, snore-free bow…

So, that’s your review, they work. Not much else I can say.

Like the vids and subscribe if you’re not totally offended by such things, please. Ta.

Zzzzzzzzzzz…

Leave a Reply

