Hello You Sexy Bastard.

Posted: August 14, 2016 in Fudgecrumpet, Fudgecrumpet TV, funky nonsense, YouTube
Tags: , , , ,

Hi there, just thought I’d make you aware of the Patreon I’ve set up, in an attempt to encourage me to start doing more (and more interesting) stuff on here. I was thinking something along the lines of a regular podcast or video thing, the sort of things that internet-famous people do. Y’know, because I need encouragement to do silly things…

Really it’s just an excuse to raise funds to bribe Gem so she leaves me be to record stuff, rather than making me do the washing up or whatever. I’ll still have to do the washing up, so maybe that’s a poor example.

Anyway, go and have a look and share it about a bit, there are a bunch of different goals, some poorly thought out rewards and the like. Hopefully it’ll work out well for me, you and the entire world.

Leave a Reply

