A blog a day keeps the (insert blogging/doctor pun) away

Posted: January 3, 2017 in Fudgecrumpet
Tags: , , , ,

Hello boys, girls and Apache attack helicopters. So you’ve probably been all busy doing New Years things the past couple of days so you’ve probably not noticed my last two blog posts (that is the ONLY way to explain their pisspoor views stats). They’re both very good, you stand a chance of winning a (second hand (but awesome)) blu-ray, and you get a disproportionate amount of reminders about the existence of my Patreon, so that’s great. 

See, what I’ve resolved to do this New Year, in some kind of ‘New Year’s Resolving To Do Something’ is knuckle down and write something/anything once a day on here. It seems that the reason this blog gets piss all traffic is probably because I go for days and weeks without writing anything (the quality’s there, I’m sure, people who are trying to sell me things are always saying I’m great).

That said, I’m going to try and keep it light, so if I start getting all political or ‘feelings’-y, you may have to tell me just to post a funny picture that day or something.

Anyway, that’s it for now. If you have suggestions for what I could possibly write about (only 362 blog posts left to write this year!) or suggestions for improvements or whatever, bob me a message by email – fudgeymail@gmail.com or by a twitterfacebook thing or whatever. 

If you REALLY want to help me out, why not buy me a coffee or chip in a couple of quid to my Patreon, so that I have some sort of financial incentive to do this rather than just itchy thumbs.

Oh, how they itch…

Comments
  1. […] do not know what I intended to achieve when I set this goal for myself. I saw fudgecrumpet do a #blogaday in January and I thought it looked fun. Then I thought it looked daunting. Then I thought it looked […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

