Fudgey’s Wheel Of Pisspoor Blog Ideas

Posted: January 5, 2017 in Fudgecrumpet
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So the downside to having to write a blog a day (well, I say ‘have’, I kinda want to) is that I’m not an endless fountain of quality internet content.

Thus, in an attempt to keep myself inspired for at least the next couple of weeks, I have invented this – FUDGEY’S WHEEL OF PISSPOOR BLOG IDEAS!

And no, I don’t think I can get it to embed on here. I’m still learning how to not make WordPress set on fire all the time.

Hey, while you’re here, why not send me some money so I can actually do something interesting rather than half arsed nonsense…? No? Oh, OK. Fine.

Comments
  1. […] took a spin on Fudgey’s Wheel of Pisspoor Blog Ideas in order to give me the subject for this blog post. The result; All About My […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

