Coconut Cup

Posted: January 11, 2017 in Fudgecrumpet

So, someone sent me this for my birthday from my Amazon wish list

…and I don’t know who, because there was no note or anything. If you sent me this or if you know who sent me this, please let me know because I owe you my thanks and a big hug-based reward because it is awesome.

Cheers.

Oh, and Twitter people have voted for me to do a live tweet-along commentary thing for Suicide Squad. I was gonna do it tonight but I got myself The Last Guardian for PS4 today with my birthday pennies and I’m gonna have a play of that. Might have a go at live streaming that if I can find my sexy gaming headphones (and after I’ve done the washing up) 

I’ll do the Suicide Squad thing tomorrow if you remind me.

Leave a Reply

