Dog.

Posted: March 21, 2017 in Fudgecrumpet
Tags: , , , ,

Letter D of my A to Z blogging thing and we have Dog.

This is Sheldon.

He is a dog. He is a border terrier/jack russell mix and is nearly 2 years old. He likes spooning and beef and dislikes Wotsits and visitors.

Honestly I don’t think I will have to write many words here, I know what my reader base is like, I could get away with just posting a bunch of old photos of him and this would probably be my most popular blog post. So here we go…

So yeah, the first time you’ve ever read one of my blog posts all the way to the end. Well done.

Feel free to make comments about how cute he is below, or send me some money so I can buy him a biscuit.

The cat is jealous because she doesn’t get a blog post to herself, but she doesn’t deserve it.

Comments

Leave a Reply

