Lazy Nonsense.

Posted: April 24, 2017 in Fudgecrumpet

In lieu of putting actual effort into writing today, I have farmed my blog out to people with nothing better to do from the Twitter.

So there. The following in no way represents the views of me, my employer or my underwear…

NORKS. 

Blah blah blah blah blah. You’re welcome.

Livestock operations on land have created more than 500 nitrogen flooded deadzones around the world in our oceans.

Plagiarism is a bitch.

Those that influence my writing career are not necessarily those that are published but those around me on a daily basis. (current work)

Somebody bought the wrong size of ball for the dog and his ball/human hand accuracy has something to be desired. I have no fingers left to

jet fuel can’t melt steel beams, deborah.

Your blog should just be a link to this tweet. 😃

Ďakujem veľmi pekne

Sat on my arse & demanded my minions did my work for me. They flicked me the v’s, nicked my jaffas & van keys.  They’re currently AWOL…

I want slightly burnt, shallow fried tattie scones with daddies brown sauce for dipping. And I’ll tell you when to stop bringing them.

So there you go. Earning my Patreon moneys.

Thanks to these people for doing my work for me.

Leave a Reply

