Quest

Posted: June 12, 2017 in Fudgecrumpet
Tags: , , ,

So I was bored the other day and thought, oh, since that election thing is over and done with (I think it was on the news) then there’ll be no more need for Twitter polls.

Therefore, I repurposed them and made something special that a lot of people thought was quite good. It’s  some sort of twenty first century half-arsed homage to those old Choose Your Own Adventure books from the olden days. 

Needless to say, this is kinda a ‘pilot episode’ that I’ll be continuing the thing after doing a bit of forward planning (this first part was basically me winging it, it probably shows).

Anyway, enjoy… (Might be better viewing it on the Twitter website if the polls aren’t showing up, wordpress isn’t playing nice today)

Let me know what you think in the comments or through the medium of cold hard cash by donating to my Patreon, which would make this sort of thing so much easier to make.

Comments
  1. muddlymum40 says:

    I loved the choose your own adventure books. I’m sure mine were free with Weetabix We were too poor to buy new books…
    What an awesome idea. Maybe you could start a new career as an author? The ladybird spoof retro books are very popular at the moment…

    Like

Leave a Reply

